It’s an early appearance in this issue for the playlist. But, well, here it is.

Suicide Machines - Confused (track from Battle Hymns)

Sack Trick - (Music From) The Mystery Rabbits

Sade - Everybody Wants To Live Together

Fishbone - Truth and Soul

Liberty 37 - Stuffed EP

Girls Against Boys - Freak*On*Ica

Medulla Nocte - A Conversation Alone

Bullyrag - Songs of Praise

Milque - Dufus demo tape

Zebrahead - Zebrahead

System of a Down - System of a Down

The current compilation for driving to gigs tape:

Joyrider - Animal Vegetable Mineral b-sides

Killing Joke - Millenium

FNM & Sparks - This town ain’t ...

Portishead - undenied

Pitchshifter - WYSIWYG, Please Sir, Microwaved

Sade - Everybody wants to live together.

GVsB - Willmington